The Confectioner's Guild (The Confectioner Chronicles Book 1) (English Edition) por Claire Luana

The Confectioner's Guild (The Confectioner Chronicles Book 1) (English Edition) por Claire Luana
Titulo del libro : The Confectioner's Guild (The Confectioner Chronicles Book 1) (English Edition)
Fecha de lanzamiento : October 23, 2018
Autor : Claire Luana
Número de páginas : 327
Editor : Live Edge Publishing

Obtenga el libro de The Confectioner's Guild (The Confectioner Chronicles Book 1) (English Edition) de Claire Luana en formato PDF o EPUB. Puedes leer cualquier libro en línea o guardarlo en tus dispositivos. Cualquier libro está disponible para descargar sin necesidad de gastar dinero.

Claire Luana con The Confectioner's Guild (The Confectioner Chronicles Book 1) (English Edition)

A magic cupcake. A culinary killer. The perfect recipe for murder.

Wren knew her sweet treats could work wonders, but she never knew they could work magic. She barely has time to wrap her head around the stunning revelation when the head of the prestigious Confectioner’s Guild falls down dead before her. Poisoned by her cupcake.

Now facing murder charges in a magical world she doesn’t understand, Wren must discover who framed her or face the headsman’s axe. With the help of a handsome inspector and several new friends, Wren just might manage to learn the ropes, master her new powers, and find out who framed her. But when their search for clues leads to a deep-rooted conspiracy that goes all the way to the top, she realizes that the guild master isn’t the only one at risk of death by chocolate.

If Wren can’t bring the powerful culprit to justice, she and her friends will meet a bittersweet end.

The Confectioner’s Guild is a delicious YA fantasy mystery. If you like spunky chefs and twisty mysteries with a drizzle of romance, then you’ll love Claire Luana’s scrumptious tale that’s sure to satisfy your sweet tooth.

Buy The Confectioner’s Guild to conquer your cravings with a magical mystery today!

The Confectioner's Exile is a young adult fantasy mystery perfect for fans of Maria Snyder, Erika Johansen, and Gail Carriger.